Lunch and Laughs Live!

Lunch and Laughs LIVE!

11:00

Friday

03 Sep

2021

Friday 03 Sep 2021 11:00

Hilton Newcastle Gateshead

Select Tickets

11:00

Saturday

04 Sep

2021

Saturday 04 Sep 2021 11:00

Ardoe House Hotel, Aberdeen

Select Tickets

11:00

Friday

10 Sep

2021

Friday 10 Sep 2021 11:00

Hilton Brighton Metropole

Select Tickets

11:00

Saturday

11 Sep

2021

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 11:00

Stoke on Trent, DoubleTree by Hilton

Select Tickets

11:00

Sunday

12 Sep

2021

Sunday 12 Sep 2021 11:00

Lincoln DoubleTree by Hilton

Select Tickets

11:00

Friday

17 Sep

2021

Friday 17 Sep 2021 11:00

Radisson Blu Hotel

Select Tickets

11:00

Saturday

18 Sep

2021

Saturday 18 Sep 2021 11:00

The Park Hotel Kilmarnock, Ayrshire

Select Tickets

11:00

Sunday

19 Sep

2021

Sunday 19 Sep 2021 11:00

Dunblane DoubleTree by Hilton

Select Tickets

11:00

Friday

24 Sep

2021

Friday 24 Sep 2021 11:00

Hilton Belfast

Select Tickets

11:00

Saturday

25 Sep

2021

Saturday 25 Sep 2021 11:00

Cardiff Hilton

Select Tickets

11:00

Sunday

26 Sep

2021

Sunday 26 Sep 2021 11:00

Birmingham Hilton Metropole

Select Tickets

Party At The Park, Comedy Shindig

Party at the Park

19:00

Friday

24 Jun

2022

Friday 24 Jun 2022 19:00

The South Inch, Perth

On sale at 9:00am on Monday 9th August

On Sale Soon

Party at the Park - Saturday

Party at the Park

12:30

Saturday

25 Jun

2022

Saturday 25 Jun 2022 12:30

The South Inch, Perth

On sale at 9:00am on Monday 9th August

On Sale Soon

Party at the Park - Weekend

Party at the Park

12:30

Saturday

25 Jun

2022

Saturday 25 Jun 2022 12:30

The South Inch, Perth

On sale at 9:00am on Monday 9th August

On Sale Soon

Party at the Park - Sunday

Party at the Park

12:30

Sunday

26 Jun

2022

Sunday 26 Jun 2022 12:30

The South Inch, Perth

On sale at 9:00am on Monday 9th August

On Sale Soon

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .